Past Chapter Presidents

50April 2023 Charles M. Wissler
49April 2022April 2023Nathan M. Zaremba
48April 2021April 2022Adam Koski
47September 2020April 2021Tom G. Trojniar
46April 2019September 2020Devyn D. Austin-Johnson
45August 2017May 2019Michael J. Kolbus III
44July 2017September 2017Mr. Jeff D. Winchester
43October 2016August 2017Germ D. Valentine, Jr.
42December 2015October 2016Tyler J. Markle
41August 2015December 2015Jake R. Ebsch
40April 2015June 2015Garett Roush
39January 2015April 2015Ben L. Simon
38February 2012January 2015Anthony Wilson
37December 2011February 2012Samuel J. Banks
36June 2011December 2011Stephen J. Andersen
35December 2010June 2011Joel Finkelman
34April 2010December 2010Steve E. Roberts
33November 2009April 2010James W. Hybarger
32December 2008November 2009Aaron Moen
31April 2008December 2008Russ E. Steinhoff, Jr.
30December 2007April 2008Jason L. Pennington
29August 2007December 2007Christopher E. Holmes
28December 2006August 2007James S. Taggart
27January 2006December 2006Nate E. Lehman CAE
26April 2004January 2006Chris S. Osterhout
25January 2004April 2004Louis F. McHugh IV
24January 2003January 2004Chris R. Leemon
23December 2001January 2003Jonathan C. G. Strong
22March 2000December 2001Joseph J. Boyd, Jr.
21October 1999January 2000John P. Godo
20June 1999October 1999Don M. Janovsky
19March 1999June 1999Chris L. Mann
18October 1998March 1999Dave C. Emmette
17March 1997October 1998Matthew J. Bielat
16November 1996March 1997John E. Thomas
15February 1996November 1996Jason A. Beauchamp
14December 1995February 1996Ryan A. Swagler
13February 1995December 1995Ryan A. Swagler
12March 1994December 1994Christopher B. Heikka
11January 1993November 1993Stephen M. Rybczynski
10November 1991 Derick D. Buchbinder
8January 1968December 1968Michael R. Myler Ph.D.
9January 1968December 1968G. Paul Moggach
7January 1965December 1966Richard L. Johnson
6January 1964December 1964Paul L. Bureau, Jr.
5January 1962December 1962Paul L. Bureau, Jr.
4January 1961December 1961James R. Maher
1  Michael L. Derry
2  Lawrence J. Brown
3  Richard L. Johnson

The Theta-Iota Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Northern Michigan University was installed as a chapter on February 18, 1961.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.